Click to Home

Go To Search
Municipal Airport Board
Jimmy Richardson         (City appointed) Dec. 31, 2018
Allen Pepper                    (City appointed)
Dec. 31, 2017
Bo Burkes                         (City appointed) Dec. 31, 2019
Andy Fultz                        (County appointed)
 Dec. 31, 2017
 Audie Hughes                 (County appointed)
 Dec. 31, 2017
 Kennedy Neal                 (County appointed)
 Dec. 31, 2017
 William (Trey) Breckenridge (MSU appointed)
Board of Aldermen Liaison: Ben Carver
City Staff Support: Airport Manager

Meeting Schedule
  • Last Monday of the month
  • 5:30 pm
  • Terminal Building
    Bryan Field Airport

Note:  The December 2016 Board meeting will be held on Dec 19th at 5:30 in the terminal building.