Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District Board of Trustees

About the Board

Terms end at the first meeting in March held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of the month.

Term Expires
Jamila Taylor (elected)March 2023
Wesley GordonMarch 2025
Cassandra PalmerDecember 2026
Sumner DavisMarch 2027
Debra Prince
March 2024