Staff



Brandon F. Doherty
Director of Parks and Recreation
(E) b.doherty@cityofstarkville.org
Erica Rivers
Marketing Manager 
(E) e.rivers@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-0797

Kelsey Totty
Community Program Supervisor
(E)k.totty@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-323-2294 ext. 3150

Alex Boykin
Athletic Supervisor
(E) a.boykin@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-0890
Joe Dan Baker
Maintenance Supervisor
(E) jdbaker@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-323-2294
Joseph Williams
Parks Supervisor
(E) j.williams@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-1289










parkandreclogo